Ticket Taker

Woke this morning with all the sparkly dancers still in my head.  Amazing performance!  Made me want to eat sugar straight from the bowl. So, yes, great evening! heh

Anyway, back down to earth to sort clothes. glug, huge project.  I had no idea. It’s basically like reorganizing a not-so-hip boutique.  Think maybe I was a shopping hoarder in my past life.  keep finding things with tags attached.. which, awesome deal on a great Claiborne dress! but what the heck?  Why have I never worn it??

The easiest answer.. the right occasion didn’t pop up and smack me.  But then, boyhowdy! let’s make one.  I mean, why not Open Table myself a reason to wear that dress!:)

So, I reserved a cozy patio spot at Foreign Cinema for the 23rd.  I’ve never been. Might be a bit too themed for my taste, but I’m curious.  AND they’re playing Spirited Away.  Win!

Leave a Reply

