Hope You Like Jammin Too

Yes I do Mr. Marley, thank you.  BUT under no condition will I EVER jam with anyone on this level.

The internets rarely compel me to recoil in shock these days, but when I tripped over this one, my hands instinctively covered my neck.  I couldn’t bring myself to click on all of them. rage and confusion flooded in.

WHhYYY would you do this?? what pleasure is derived? who.. and where?  How does this meeting start?  What eff’d up individual wanted to live this dream??  How do you even bring it with up with your sigother THEN drag K9 into it?!!  there should be laws.

Obviously, it upset me. so I had to share.

Leave a Reply

